The RTBU has 6 divisions.

  • Administrative, Supervisory, Technical and Professional
  • Bus & Tram
  • Fleet Manufacture, Overhaul, Maintenance & Service
  • Infrastructure
  • Rail Operations
  • Locomotive

Divisional Committees play an important part in shaping the activities of the union. Click on the link above to see who your Divisional Committee members are. 

Australian Super

Maurice Blackburn

Union Health