Branch Officials

RTBU Officials have one thing in common - they're passionate about helping members and their delegates get a better deal at work. 

You can contact your official through this website, the office directly, or on social media. 

Bruce Mackie

Branch President

Peter Allen

RTBU Secretary

Tom Brown

Assistant State Secretary

Secretary Tram & Bus Division

Craig Allen

Lead Organiser

Organiser - Central District

Les Moffitt

Branch Organiser, Northern District

Natalie Neideck

Branch Organiser - Southern District

Elliot D'Arcy

Branch Organiser, Southern District

Stef Whyte

Branch Organiser, Southern District 

Bennett Roche

Branch Organiser (Tram & Bus Division)

Carla Jones

Principal Industrial Officer

Women's Officer

Lucas Kennedy

Industrial Officer

Workplace Health & Safety Officer

Australian Super

Maurice Blackburn

Union Health